Adrian Arcega – vocals, guitar, programming
Dax Gonzaga – bass, vocals
Dax Balmeo – guitars, synths
Marie de Guzman – drums

Guest musicians:
Chris Cantada – drums on ‘Relentless,’ ‘Hypertime,’ ‘New Jersey,’ ‘The Spin’
Japo Anareta – synths

Produced by Adrian Arcega, Francis Reyes, and Dodjie Garcia

Engineered by Dodjie Garcia
Recorded at Skunk Productions
Mixed by Dodjie Garcia and Juni Devecais

Mastered by Juni Devecais



Release Date : January 10, 2015
Format : CD