Release Date: 2019-01-01
Available now on:

Adrian Arcega – vocals, guitars, synths, drum programming

Dax Gonzaga – bass, vocals

Marie de Guzman – drums

Dax Balmeo – guitars, synths


Chris Cantada – drums on “The Spin,” “Relentless,” “Hypertime,” and “New Jersey” (album version)

Francis Reyes – noise pedals on “Relentless”


Executive Producers: Adrian Arcega, Dodjie Garcia, and Herald Uy

Producers: Adrian Arcega, Francis Reyes, and Dodjie Garcia

Recorded at Skunk Productions
Additional tracks recorded at the Stomp Box

“Relentless” and “New Jersey” (album version) mixed by Dodjie Garcia

“Grundy,” “The Spin,” “August,” “01000011,” “Hush” (album version), and “Hypertime mixed by Juni Devecais

Album layout, design, and art direction by Adrian Arcega
Special thanks to CERN


Distributed by Warner Music Philippines (2019)
Originally released 2015



Stereodeal reimagines a brave new world in ‘Singularity’ (Yahoo! PH)

CD reviews: Stereodeal debuts, D’Sound’s latest (ABS-CBN)

DigRadio reviews: Stereodeal, “Singularity” (Pinoytuner)

Album Review

"Ay, miss this band at your peril because [Stereodeal] has just released one of the finest dance-punk albums of the last three years. Well, the last great one would be a toss-up between the previous Sandwich album or Pedicab’s debut. Stereodeal twists the post-new wave sound of their predecessors by incorporating industrial rock, emotive vocals and a pulp fiction slant."
- Jackie Dosmanos, ABS-CBN